Sunday, February 14, 2010

Someday We'll All Be Free 4 CD box set, Pre Order on

You can Pre-order the french 4 CDs french boxset "Someday We'll All Be Free" for around 27€ ($37). It's a real bargain for a 4 cds box set. Don't forget it's a limited edition (5000) only sold in France. Free shipping to France. The Box is a A5 size boxset incl. a 16 pages booklet with rare pictures inside. The Box includes :

- Everything is Everything
- Donny Hathaway
- Extension Of A Man
- Live
- In Performance (minus Nu-Po)
- Rare Tracks (Lord Help me, Be There, This Christmas, A Dream, You were meant for me, What a woman really means...)
- 5 unreleased studio tracks + 2 unreleased live tracks (Nu-Po + Love, Love, Love)

The unreleased tracks are :
- Jealous Guy (studio version)
- No Other One But You (demo from 74)
- The Essence of Destiny (demo from 74)
- Going Down (demo from 74)
- Make it On You Own (demo from 75)

No comments:

Post a Comment