Sunday, April 25, 2010

Songwriter collection, US promo CDR

Click to enlarge

Official US BMG Music Publishing label 16-track promotional only CD-R acetate. Custom printed disc complete with a custom picture sleeve with biography & information text on the reverse plus title & tracklisting.

1. The Ghetto
2. Someday We'll All Be Free
3. Be Real Black For Me
4. Come Little Children
5. Flying Easy
6. Thank You Master [For My Soul]
7. Take A Love Song
8. A Dream
9. Tryin' Times
10. Be There
11. When Love Has Grown
12. Come Ye Disconsolate
13. This Chrisrtmas
14. Valdez In The Country - Instrumental
15. I Love The Lord, He Heard Me Cry - Instrumental
16. Sugar Lee

No comments:

Post a Comment